Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Olivia ajja

Olivia ajja

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia ajja
"Great experience! Jovanni was incredibly helpful assisting us to develop home owners policy we understood. He took time to explain various options and associated costs. When finished, our policy not only instilled great confidence to meet our needs, it was also considerably more affordable than other companies. I recommended him without reservation. Thank you!"
Profile photo of brenda hughes

brenda hughes

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brenda hughes
"My agent Laurel Sprang was very friendly, patient and knowledgable. I am very happy with the auto and home owner policies I received today. I would highly recommend this State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Leo Jabrita

Leo Jabrita

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Jabrita
"Jovanni was great to work with and very helpful"
Profile photo of Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Smith
"Tammy Johnson State Farm Agency did an amazing job helping us structure our policy to accommodate TWO teenage drivers! Shoutout to Jovanni!! For families who understand how expensive it is carrying young drivers on your policy in Michigan, having them advise us honestly without trying to get max profit is refreshing. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Vlado Kasipovic

Vlado Kasipovic

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vlado Kasipovic
"Jovanni was very helpful and resolved my issue very quick thanks again!"
Profile photo of Kena W

Kena W

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kena W
"I spoke with Jovanni at State Farm today, and he really took care of my vehicle needs.Jovanni assisted me with exceptional customer service/care and with an awesome rate to boot 🙂. Thank you State Farm for having such a great customer service representative who is knowledgeable and professional!"
Profile photo of Amyra Williams

Amyra Williams

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amyra Williams
"This is my first time working with State Farm and I already know that I am going to love it here! I worked with Jovanni and he was absolutely amazing. He was very thorough and helpful! He got me a great price and I enjoyed taking to him. I would definitely recommend getting your insurance needs through State Farm."
Profile photo of Naja

Naja

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naja
"Jovanni one of the insurance agents, he was very patient and pleasant. Also very professional. He’s the best!"
Profile photo of corey johnson

corey johnson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by corey johnson
"Most times I speak with Jovanni & he's always been helpful. He's very knowledgeable & it's a pleasure working with him."
Profile photo of Tomicko Reese

Tomicko Reese

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomicko Reese
"Giovanni was very nice spoke very clearly looked into my situation and made me feel comfortable that the situation will be resolved"
Profile photo of Yareli Vega-sanchez

Yareli Vega-sanchez

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yareli Vega-sanchez
"Jovanni was such a BIG help with walking me through my quote and had so much patience with me he Definitely goes the extra mile for you Definitely go through him for car insurance thank you again"
Profile photo of _ Boz

_ Boz

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by _ Boz
"I recently worked with Jovanni at State Farm to get a quote and set up my policy, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. He made the process really easy, he is pleasant to talk to and he managed to get me a price that was even better than I expected. I usually don’t enjoy shopping for car insurance, but Jovanni’s friendly demeanor and the great price left me satisfied."
Profile photo of Glam Studio

Glam Studio

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glam Studio
"Jovanni was super helpful. Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of kamaria Mccullough

kamaria Mccullough

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kamaria Mccullough
"Jovanni was so helpful and knowledgeable. He told about all the products available and gave me the best policy for my. I will definitely work with him again"
Profile photo of Mirage Selitaj

Mirage Selitaj

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mirage Selitaj
"Excellent customer service and very helpful they were very patient with me and helped explain all the coverages I had"
Profile photo of Chelsea Smith

Chelsea Smith

July 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Smith
"If i could give negative stars, I would. Don’t walk away from this office.. RUN. For 4-5 months they have been giving us the runaround and upping our bill without letting us know why. We have provided all the documentation needed for the price that they told us it would be and they still keep trying to tell us they didn’t receive it, but I have a paper trail. It is all negligence on their part. That being said we switched over to AAA insurance for a cheap monthly bill as well. It’s really a shame that they can’t get it together, because state farm at one time was a good company and I’m sure they still are but this office put a bad taste in my mouth. Edit to add: they make it seem like you are the one that’s not got the right information, again that’s why I’m keeping a paper trail and will be contacting a family attorney should they try to charge us once our policy is canceled."
Profile photo of Nia Gamble

Nia Gamble

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nia Gamble
"Have had multiple great experiences with Tammy Deane’s State Farm agency. The employees are super knowledgeable, friendly, and do their best to provide the best rates possible! I have received excellent customer and look forward to continuing to do business with Tammy and her team."
Profile photo of Shennel “The Cookin' Diva” Bias

Shennel “The Cookin' Diva” Bias

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shennel “The Cookin' Diva” Bias
"One of the most professional and service oriented insurance agency around. She had taken care of all of my insurance needs"
Profile photo of chasity schruba

chasity schruba

May 5, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by chasity schruba
"Good Office of People but i feel like they need to communicate more."
Profile photo of nessa belcher

nessa belcher

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by nessa belcher
"Gray"
Profile photo of robert gibson

robert gibson

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by robert gibson
"Very friendly group of people who are knowledgeable about insurance. They always take the time to answer my many questions. They’re not pushy and don’t try to oversell me on plans I don’t need."
Profile photo of Brad Mattison

Brad Mattison

May 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Mattison
"The entire office staff is an absolute joy to work with."
Profile photo of SINGLE FAMILY LIVING

SINGLE FAMILY LIVING

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by SINGLE FAMILY LIVING
"The best Insurance Agent!!!"